They sign in, pick a buy-in, and you approve. The game saves to their own account.
They sign in and confirm it's them. Once you approve, their games are saved to their account.
This game will be moved to Deleted games on the You tab.
This will lock the ledger. Players will see final payouts but nothing can be edited.
This will remove the player and their buy-in history.